Choose Language

User Options

English and World Languages

Mrs. Mohan, Head Teacher

 

English Teacher

Website

Email Address

Mrs. Burlage            

Mrs. Burlage's Website      

bburlage@bcit.cc

Mrs. D'Antonio

Mrs. D'Antonio's Website

mchristie@bcit.cc

Mrs. Derickson

Mrs. Derickson’s Website

mderickson@bcit.cc

Mrs. La Chan Hannon

Miss Hannon’s Website

Ms. Lia Hannon

Miss Hannon’s Website

lmhannon@bcit.cc

Mr. Kenney

Mr. Kenney’s Website

ekenney@bcit.cc

Ms. Mohan

Mrs. Mohan’s Website

mmohan@bcit.cc

Ms. Quick

Ms. Saiia 

Miss Quick’s Website

rquick@bcit.cc

 

World Languages Teacher

Website

Email Address

Spanish - Mrs. Acree

 
 

Mrs. Acree’s Website

pacree@bcit.cc

 

Spanish - Ms. Jenkins

Miss Jenkins Website

mjenkins@bcit.cc

Spanish- Mr. Peel

Mr. Peel's Website 

rpeel@bcit.cc
CLOSE