Choose Language

User Options

English and World Languages

Ms. Bartello, Head Teacher

Ms. Hartman, District Language Arts Specialist

 

 

 

 

English Teacher

Website

Email Address

Ms. Bartello

Ms. Bartello’s Website

sbartello@bcit.cc

Mrs. Murro

Ms. Brown’s Website

hbrown@bcit.cc

Ms. Cook

Ms. Cook’s Website

kcook@bcit.cc

Ms. Fessenbecker

Ms. Fessenbecker’s Website

rfessenbecker@bcit.cc

Ms. Kaplan

Ms. Kaplan’s Website

tkaplan@bcit.cc

 

Ms. Mongada

Ms. Mongada’s Website

smongada@bcit.cc

Ms. Nasuta

Ms. Nasuta’s Website

enasuta@bcit.cc

Ms. Nebbia

Ms. Nebbia’s Website

enebbia@bcit.cc

Ms. Pine

Ms. Pine’s Website

vpine@bcit.cc

Ms. Pursell

Ms. Pursell's Website

mpursell@bcit.cc

Mr. Timet   

Mr. Timet's Website

atimet@bcit.cc

 


 

 

World Languages Teacher

Website

Email Address

Spanish - Mr. Gonzalez

Mr. Gonzalez' Website

agonzalez@bcit.cc

Spanish - Ms. Passini

Ms. Passini’s Website

mpassini@bcit.cc

CLOSE