Choose Language

User Options

MEDFORD CAMPUS
10 HAWKIN ROAD
MEDFORD, NJ 08055
609-654-0200 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM 

Principal                           Mr. Michael Parker                  mparker@bcit.cc          8431

 

Asst. Principal                  Mrs. Heidi Bouchard                hbouchard@bcit.cc      8415

 

Asst. Principal                  Dr. Fred Aiken                           faiken@bcit.cc            8407 

 

Asst. Principal                  Mrs. Lauren Milanowicz           lmilanowicz@bcit.cc     8437 

Athletic Director

 

 

CHILD STUDY TEAM 

Secretaries                        Dawn Bayley                              dbayley@bcit.cc          8402

                                         Kellie White                                kwhite@bcit.cc            8496 

 

Chairperson                   Lori Ilconich                            lilconich@bcit.cc            8401 

Social Worker

 

Learning Disabilities       Samantha Smith-Evans            sevans@bcit.cc               8420

Teacher/Consultant 

 

School Psychologist        Diane Dinovelli                        ddinovelli@bcit.cc         8403

 

School Psychologist        Cinnamon Vincent                   cvincent@bcit.cc            8404

 

Social Worker                 MaryBeth Cuffari                    mcuffari@bcit.cc            8547

 

 

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT 

Secretary                         Ruth Davies                           rdavies@bcit.cc                8423 

 

Chairperson/Guidance     Beverly Forline                        bforline@bcit.cc               8422

Counselor 

 

Guidance Counselors       Michael Spitz                           mspitz@bcit.cc               8498

 

                                      Susan MacDonald                    smacdonald@bcit.cc         8435

 

                                      Linda McCardell                      lmccardell@bcit.cc           8419

 

 

SCHOOL NURSE

School Nurse                  Donna Baptiste                         dbaptiste@bcit.cc             8480

 
                                     
 
 
CLOSE